Squawk Radio

Wednesday, June 15, 2005

Chat tonight with Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle

Elizabeth Boyle and I will be doing an online chat tonight at 9ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT) at writerspace.com. We'll be chatting about HERO COME BACK - we asked Stephanie Laurens to chat, too, but she's in Australia, it's morning for her and she couldn't make it :(. Come to http://www.writerspace.com/chat/, register to chat, join the book party and ask questions or make comments. We always have a good time - I LOL when I'm the only author, I can only imagine what it'll be like with Lizbo there. She's got a great sense of humor. Tell everyone you know, and we'll love to see you there!
Christina Dodd, 12:34 PM
27 comments